MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Lizzie's comedy

There are no upcoming events.

  October 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

Jim Florentine Live

Jim Florentine Live

Cape Canaveral, FL
From crank Yankees and that metal show
Sunday, April 25 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Michael Winslow Live

Michael Winslow Live

Cape Canaveral, FL
Michael Winslow the Man of 1000 Sound Effects and featured in Police Academy and Spaceballs will be performing stand up comedy                 ++++++++
Fri, Apr 9 2021 7:00 PM Sat, Apr 10 2021 11:00 PM

Kevin Downy Jr

Kevin Downy Jr

Cape Canaveral, FL
Hysterical
Fri, Apr 30 2021 7:00 PM Sat, May 1 2021 8:30 PM

Taylor mason live

Taylor mason live

Cape Canaveral, FL
World famous puppeteering comedian taylor Mason brings his gang to Lizzie's for one weekend only bring your family you'll fall in love with the boys
Fri, May 14 2021 5:00 PM Mon, May 17 2021 8:30 PM

Fred Rubino Live

Fred Rubino Live

Cape Canaveral, FL
Live Comedy with the King of Brooklyn   FRED RUBINO
Fri, Feb 26 2021 7:00 PM Sat, Feb 27 2021 8:30 PM

Dinner with Frank and Dean

Dinner with Frank and Dean

Cape Canaveral, FL
Transport back to 1963 and see what it was like to eat at Puccini's restaurant owned by Frank and Dean   Stories jokes food and of course  the music
Thursday, April 1 2021 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Reverend Bob Levy

Reverend Bob Levy

Cape Canaveral, FL
Come see the preacher himself And learn whatHoward Stern learned this is one funny man
Fri, May 28 2021 7:00 PM Sat, May 29 2021 8:30 PM

Lizzie's comedy

Mailing Address

6811 North Atlantic Ave Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
  October 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31